Call for Applications

Schedule of AY2019

Category 1: For Master Course Students <September 2019 enrollee>


Announcement of Application: Thursday, December 12, 2019

    • For GSFS students: Notice will be on Frontier Sciences Bulletin Board and GSFS website and sent via GSFS mailing system.
    • For Other Graduate School Students: Notice will be sent by the person in charge of each graduate school.

Application Guidance: Monday, December 16, 2019, 12:15-12:55

    • Venue: Lecture Room 6, 6th floor, Environmental Studies Bldg. on Kashiwa Campus

Application Period: Wednesday, January 8, 2020 to Friday, January 10, 2020 (Closed)

Click Here for Guideline & Required Documents

Interview Test: Saturday, January 25, 2020

    • Interview Test will be conducted to those who have passed the document screening.

Time of Adoption: April 2020

Category 2: For UTSIP Kashiwa Students


Announcement of Application: Thursday, April 25, 2019

Application Period:

    • Schedule A applicants Thursday, June 13, 2019 to Wednesday, June 19, 2019 (Closed)
    • Schedule B applicants Tuesday, November 19, 2019 to Tuesday, November 26, 2019 (Closed)

Click Here for Guideline & Required Documents

Time of Adoption:

    • Schedule A applicants October 2019
    • Schedule B applicants April 2020